HASD Logo
Central Office Administrative Staff

Craig Butler, D. Ed.

Dr. Craig Butler, D. Ed.
Superintendent of Schools

(570) 459-3111 ext. 3181
butlerc@hasdk12.org

Mr. Anthony J. Ryba

Mr. Anthony J. Ryba
Secretary / Business Manager
(570) 459-3111 ext. 3106
rybat@hasdk12.org

Mr. Robert J. Krizansky

Mr. Robert J. Krizansky
Treasurer / Assistant Business Manager
(570) 459-3111 ext. 3128
krizanskyr@hasdk12.org

Mr. Kenneth Briggs

Dr. Kenneth Briggs
Director of Technology


(570) 459-3111 ext. 3100
briggsk@hasdk12.org

George Donadi

Mr. George Donadi
Director of Elementary/Middle School Education
(570) 459-3111 ext. 3121
donadig@hasdk12.org

Mr. Carl Manfredi

Mr. Carl Manfredi
Director of Special Education / Early Intervention
(570) 459-3111 ext. 3156
manfredic@hasdk12.org

Mr. Andre Marchese

Mr. Andre Marchese
Facilities Director

(570) 459-3111 ext. 3202
marchesea@hasdk12.org

Ed Harry

Mr. Edward Harry
Chief of Police

(570) 459-3111 ext. 3137
harrye@hasdk12.org

Mr. Anthony Lamanna
Accounting / Finance Manager
(570) 459-3111 ext. 3107
lamannat@hasdk12.org

Ms. Barbara Farley

Ms. Barbara Farley
Director of Food Service, Nutrition Inc.
(570) 459-3111 ext. 3131
farleyb@hasdk12.org

Ms. Jessica Gioia
Child Accounting Coordinator
(570) 459-3111 ext. 3143
gioiaj@hasdk12.org

CLOSE