School Directors
HAZLETON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
Board of School Directors
 
Logo
 
 
 
James Chapman chapmanj@hasdk12.org (End of Term December 2017)
Anthony Bonomo bonomoa@hasdk12.org (End of Term December 2019)
Robert Fiume fiumer@hasdk12.org (End of Term December 2019) 
Clarence John johnc@hasdk12.org(End of Term December 2017)
Marie Kay, President kaym@hasdk12.org (End of Term December 2019) 
Robert Mehalick mehalickr@hasdk12.org (End of Term December 2017)
Jared O'Donnell, Vice-President odonnelljared@yahoo.com (End of Term December 2017)
Jaculin Scarcella scarcellaj@hasdk12.org (End of Term December 2019) 
Vincent Zola  zolav@hasdk12.org (End of Term December 2019) 
 
 
 
 
HAZLETON AREA SCHOOL BOARD
Committees & Committee Members for 2017
 
 


HAZLETON AREA SCHOOL BOARD
School Board Meeting Table Layout for 2017
 
CLOSE