PHONE LISTING              
 

FSD Number

Office Extension

           E MAIL

Barb Farley

570-459-3111

3131

FARLEYB@HASDK12.ORG


570-459-3111 

3115


Maria Yeselski

570-459-3111

3190

YESELSKIM@HASDK12.ORG

Wendy Loftus

570-459-3111

3178

LOFTUSW@HASDK12..ORG

FOOD SERVICE FAX                         570-459-3220

 

 

 

 




Hazleton School District-Cafeteria Managers              (570) 459-3111

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manager

Cafeteria ext.

E MAIL

Arthur St.

Mary Kohler   

29534

KOHLER@HASDK12.ORG

Drums

Chris Wysocki

20534

WYSOCKIC@HASDK12.ORG

ELC

Susan Chippi

23534

CHIPPIS@HASDK12.ORG

Freeland

Christine Draushack

21534

DRAUSHACK@HASDK12.ORG

Hazleton Elem

Marianne Havrilla     

22534

HAVRILLAM@HASDK12.ORG

Heights        

Mary Ellen Conahan 

24534

CONAHANM@HASDK12.ORG

Maple Manor

Margie Balicki

49534

BALICKIM@HASDK12.ORG

McAdoo

Nancy Pinales      

25534

PINALESN@HASDK12.ORG

Valley

Barbara Schell

26534

SCHELLB@HASDK12.ORG

West Hazleton

Kelly Shaffer

27534

SHAFFERK@HASDK12.ORG

HAAS

Patty Susa

88534

SUSAP@HASDK12.ORG

HAHS

Pat Ervin

81534

ERVINP@HASDK12.ORG

HACC

Linda Bogert

82534

BOGERTL@HASDK12.ORG

 
 


 


 
CLOSE