Hazleton Area School District Nursing Staff
 
 
Name

School

Phone

Ext

Email Address





Ann Dolan (Chairperson) HAHS (570) 459-3221 81591 dolana@hasdk12.org
Mary Grace McGuire Hazleton Area Academy of Sciences (570) 459-3221 88591 mcguirem@hasdk12.org
Lisa Curran HACC (570) 459-3221 82591 curranl@hasdk12.org
Donna Laporte Valley EMS (570) 459-3221 26591 laported@hasdk12.org
Tammy Limongelli Hazle Twp. Early Learning Center (570) 459-3221 23591 limongelli@hasdk12.org
Pat Scarcella (Assistant) HACC (570) 459-3221 82591 scarcellap@hasdk12.org
Rene Stringent Arthur Street Elem. (570) 459-3221 29591 stringentr@hasdk12.org
Susan Stefanick Freeland EMS (570) 459-3221 21591 stefanicks@hasdk12.org
Lori McNeal Hazleton EMS (570) 459-3221 22591 mcneall@hasdk12.org
Terese Gentilesco Heights-Terrace EMS (570) 459-3221 24591 gentilescot@hasdk12.org
Gina Passetti (Assistant) Heights-Terrace EMS (570) 459-3221 24591 passettig@hasdk12.org
Kim Serano West Hazleton EMS (570) 459-3221 27591 seranok@hasdk12.org
Margaret Notaro McAdoo-Kelayres EMS (570) 459-3221 25591 notarom@hasdk12.org
Jessica Getsie Drums EMS (570) 459-3221 20591 getsiej@hasdk12.org
Tina Jeckell Maple Manor EMS (570) 459-3221 49591 jeckellc@hasdk12.org
Irene D'Angelo Early Intervention (570) 459-3221 87592 deangeloi@hasdk12.org
CLOSE