Contact Us
Maple Manor Elementary/Middle School
1700 West 22nd Street
Hazle Township, PA  18202 
 570-459-3221  ext. 49500
Fax: 570-497-4433
 viking-logo
 570-459-3221
Mrs. Conahan, ext. 49505
conahanj@hasdk12.org
 
 
Mr. Schifano, ext. 49501
schifanok@hasdk12.org
 
 Secretary
Mrs. Palmieri, ext. 49500
palmierir@hasdk12.org
 
Secretary
Miss Gregory, ext. 49500
gregoryo@hasdk12.org

Mrs. Jeckell, ext. 49591
jeckellc@hasdk12.org
Mrs. Drumn, ext. 49516
drumnh@hasdk12.org 

 
CLOSE