Arthur Main
CONTACT US
Arthur Street Elementary School
424 East 9th Street
Hazleton, PA 18201

Phone (570) 459-3221 (ext. 29500)
Fax (570) 454-0357
Principal
Mr. Phil Latella
(ext. 23505)
Secretary
 Marie Lestishock
(ext. 29500)
Nurse
Renee Stringent  
(ext. 29591)
 
 Guidance Counselor
Ann Marie Ferdinand 



Arthur
 
 

Position

Name

Email

2014-2015 Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Mrs. Angeli angelij@hasdk12.org
KindergartenMrs. Belakbelakd@hasdk12.org
Kindergarten
Miss Lagana
laganam@hasdk12.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Sterenchock sterenchockc@hasdk12.org
KindergartenMs. Zimmerman zimmermanl@hasdk12.org
First-GradeMrs. Drumndrumnh@hasdk12.org
First-Grade Mrs. Evancho evanchoj@hasdk12.org
First-Grade Miss Labraico
First-Grade
Miss Marinomarinod@hasdk12.org
First-Grade Mrs. Graham grahaml@hasdk12.org
First-Grade Mrs. Yurek yurekl@hasdk12.org
Second-Grade Mrs. Ator atorm@hasdk12.org
Second-Grade Mrs. Brislin brislinm@hasdk12.org
Second-Grade Mrs. Clement clementl@hasdk12.org
Second-GradeMr. Gliemgliemd@hasdk12.org
Second-Grade Mr. Holodick holodickg@hasdk12.org

SPECIAL STAFF

Gifted Mrs. Sharp sharps@hasdk12.org
Gym-Teacher Ms. Tedesco tedescow@hasdk12.org
ESL Miss Capozzelli capozzellim@hasdk12.org
Music Mrs. Kovacsics kovacsicsm@hasdk12.org
Art Mrs. Cunningham cunninghamm@hasdk12.org
Special-Ed Mrs. Smith smithj@hasdk12.org
Special-Ed Mrs. Cheslock cheslockm@hasdk12.org
Special-Ed Mult. Disablitilies Mrs. Peregrin peregrinh@hasdk12.org
Special-Ed Speech Mrs. Matz matzp@hasdk12.org
Guidance Counselor Ms. Ferdinand
Security
Donna Todd toddd@hasdk12.org
School Resource OfficerGary Zieglerzieglerg@hasdk12.org 
CLOSE